Our Barossa

Restaurants:

Hentley Farm
Appellation at the Louise
fermentAsian
Vintners Bar & Grill
Fino
Harvest Kitchen
St. Hugo
El Estanco
The Eatery

Family Friendly Activities

Geocaching
Barossa Farmers Market – Saturdays Mornings
Barossa Valley Cheese Company
Barossa Bush Gardens & Labryinth
Kaiser Stuhl Conservation Park
Whispering Wall (only on a fine day)
Nuriootpa Swimming Pool (outdoor)
The REX (heated indoor pool & gym)
Lyndoch Lavender Farm
Mengler Hill Lookout
Eden Valley Lookout
Yelland & Papps
Whistler Winery
Barossa Bowland & Mini Golf
Jam Factory at Seppeltsfield

Retail Therapy

Angaston
Barossa Valley Cheese Company
Viva Flower Store
Cottage Industries
Bubs & Up
Kids Unite

Tanunda
Daisy & Hen
The Ravens Parlour bookshop
Alabaster
Ironstone Cottage
Elemental Barossa
Barossa by Design

Accommodation

Our guests recommend…

Barossa Glass House barossaglasshouse.com.au
Barossa Pavilions barossapavilions.com.au
The Dairyman thedairyman.com.au
Hutton Vale Farm huttonvale.com
Kingsford Homestead kingsfordhomestead.com.au
The Kirche at Charles Melton charlesmeltonwines.com.au/the-kirche
Lanzerac Bed & Breakfast lanzerac.com.au
Lawley Farm lawleyfarm.com.au
Le Mans lemasbarossa.com.au
The Loft theloftbarossa.com
The Louise – Relais Chateaux thelouise.com.au
The Notovel Barossa Valley Resort novotelbarossa.com
The Reserve Bed & Breakfast thereservebarossavalley.com.au
Seppeltsfield Cottages seppeltsfieldvineyardcottage.com.au
Stonewell Cottages stonewellcottages.com.au
Tanunda House tanundahouse.com.au
40 Acre Retreat

Angaston Accommodation / Bed & Breakfasts
Country Cottages countrypleasures.com.au
Hill House hillhouseangaston.com
Hutton Vale Farm huttonvale.com
Pinecone Ridge pineconeridge.com.au
Strathlyn Estate strathlyn.com.au
Walnut Cottage & Acorn Cottage walnut-cottage.com.au
The West Wing  book via barossa.com

Tanunda & Nuriootpa Caravan Parks also have great facilities and are walking distance to the shops.

Book via barossa.com or directly on their websites.

Our Producers

Barossa Farmers Market
ALNDA Farms vegetables
The Veggie Basket vegetables
Green Glade salad leaves
Janice Fenton vegetables
Syd Lewis Potatoes
Keyneton Certified Organic Garlic
Cornucopia Farming olive oil
Saskia Beer poultry, game, salami
Stevens Raspberries raspberry vinegar
Trevallie Orchards apples, pears
Scullery Made Tea
Jersey Fresh cream

Barossa
Barossa Valley Cheese Company
Torzi Matthews olives, olive oil (pre arrange a wine & olive tasting)
Schulz Butcher
Linkes Butcher
Really Useful Pots

Adelaide Hills & Adelaide Central Market
Paris Creek –Biodynamic butter
Tweedvale Milk (Lobethal) – Fresian whole milk (non-homogenised)
Marino Meat Store – South Australian made authentic Italian cured meats & salami
The Mushroom Man – Adelaide Central Market porcini mushrooms (Adelaide Hills)