Our Barossa

Restaurants:

Hentley Farm – hentleyfarm.com.au
Appellation at the Louise – thelouise.com.au
fermentAsian – fermentasian.com.au
Vintners Bar & Grill – vintners.com.au
Fino – fino.net.au
Harvest Kitchen – harvest-kitchen.com.au
1918 – 1918.com.au

Family Friendly Activities

Geocaching
Barossa Farmers Market – Saturdays Mornings
Barossa Valley Cheese Company
Barossa Bush Gardens & Labryinth
Kaiser Stuhl Conservation Park
Whispering Wall (only on a fine day)
Nuriootpa Swimming Pool (outdoor)
The REX (heated indoor pool)
Lyndoch Lavender Farm
Mengler Hill Lookout
Eden Valley Lookout
Yelland & Papps
Whistler Winery
Barossa Bowland & Mini Golf
Jam Factory at Seppeltsfield

Retail Therapy

Barossa Cheese Company
Viva Flower Store
Brocante in the Barossa
Cottage Industries
The Ravens Parlour bookshop
Alabaster
Ironstone Cottage
Elemental Barossa

Accommodation

Our guests recommend…

The Louise – Relais Chateaux thelouise.com.au
Kingsford Homestead kingsfordhomestead.com.au
The Kirche at Charles Melton thekirche.com.au
Stonewell Cottages stonewellcottages.com.au
Seppeltsfield Cottages seppeltsfieldvineyardcottage.com.au
The Reserve Bed & Breakfast thereservebarossavalley.com.au
Tanunda House tanundahouse.com.au
Barossa Pavilions barossapavilions.com.au
Lawley Farm lawleyfarm.com.au
The Dairyman thedairyman.com.au
The Notovel Barossa Valley Resort novotelbarossa.com
Lanzerac Bed & Breakfast lanzerac.com.au

Angaston Bed & Breakfasts
Collingrove collingrovehomestead.com.au
Strathlyn Estate strathlyn.com.au
Hill House hillhouseangaston.com
Walnut Cottage & Acorn Cottage walnut-cottage.com.au
Country Cottages countrypleasures.com.au

Tanunda & Nuriootpa Caravan Parks also have great facilities and are walking distance to the shops.

Book via barossa.com or directly on their websites.

Our Producers

Barossa Farmers Market
Al, ALNDA Farms vegetables
The Veggie Basket vegetables
Lorelie, Green Glade salad leaves
Janice Fenton vegetables
Syd Lewis Potatoes
Keyneton Certified Organic Garlic
Cornucopia Farming olive oil
Saskia Beer poultry, game, salami
Stevens Raspberries raspberry vinegar
Trevallie Orchards apples, pears
Scullery Made Tea
Jersey Fresh cream

Barossa
Barossa Valley Cheese Company
Torzi Matthews olives, olive oil (pre arrange a wine & olive tasting)
Schulz Butcher
Linkes Butcher
Really Useful Pots

Adelaide Hills & Adelaide Central Market
Paris Creek biodynamic butter
Tweedvale Milk (Lobethal) Fresian whole milk (non homogenised)
Marino Meat Store South Australian made authentic Italian cured meats & salami
The Mushroom Man Adelaide Central Market porcini mushrooms (Adelaide Hills)