Barossa Accommodation 2018-04-11T07:48:28+00:00

Barossa Accommodation

Our Guests have recommended the follow accommodation in Barossa.

Book via barossa.com or directly on their websites.

The Louise – Relais Chateaux thelouise.com.au
Kingsford Homestead kingsfordhomestead.com.au
The Kirche at Charles Melton thekirche.com.au
Stonewell Cottages stonewellcottages.com.au
Seppeltsfield Cottages seppeltsfieldvineyardcottage.com.au
The Reserve Bed & Breakfast thereservebarossavalley.com.au
Tanunda House tanundahouse.com.au
Barossa Pavilions barossapavilions.com.au
Lawley Farm lawleyfarm.com.au
The Notovel Barossa Valley Resort novotelbarossa.com
Lanzerac Bed & Breakfast lanzerac.com.au

Angaston Bed & Breakfasts

Collingrove Homestead
Strathlyn Estate
Hill House Angaston
Walnut Cottage & Acorn Cottage
Country Cottages

Farm Stay

Hutton Vale Farm
The Dairyman

Tanunda & Nuriootpa Caravan Parks also have great facilities and are walking distance to the shops.